ANNEX A

The Committee to Study Community Legal Services Initiatives

Chairman	The Honourable Justice V K Rajah, Judge of Appeal
Members	The Honourable Solicitor-General Mrs Koh Juat Jong
	Dr Beh Swan Gin, Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Law
	Ms Valerie Thean, Director-General (Legal Group), Ministry of Law
	Mr Tan Siong Thye, Chief District Judge, Subordinate Courts / Judicial Commissioner
	Mr Lok Vi-Ming S.C., Rodyk & Davidson LLP
	Mr Wong Meng Meng S.C., WongPartnership LLP
	Mr Harry Elias S.C., Harry Elias Partnership LLP
	Mr N. Sreenivasan, Straits Law Practice LLC
	Ms Lisa Sam, Lisa Sam & Company
	Ms Serene Wee, Chief Executive, Singapore Academy of Law
Secretariat	Mr Loong Seng Onn, Senior Director, Singapore Academy of Law
	Ms Sarah Shi, Justices' Law Clerk, Supreme Court / State Counsel, Attorney-General's Chambers
	Ms Kok Li-en, Justices' Law Clerk, Supreme Court